Diana Marik
The Seven Deadly Veils
Vampire Series
Book 1: Veil of Shadows
Book 2: Veil of Mists
Book 3: Veil of Darkness
Book 4: Veil of Secrets  
Book 5: Veil of Death
Book 6: Veil of Blood
Book 7: The Final Veil

Marik's Mortals Fan Club

If you would like to get emails about site and novel updates please sign up for a (FREE) membership to the Marik's Mortals Fan Club on the right.

Check back for exciting updates!