Diana Marik

   Author of

The Seven Deadly Veils

Book 1:     Veil of Shadows
Book 1.5:  The Blue Veil
Book 2:     Veil of Mists
Book 3:     Veil of Darkness
Book 4:     Veil of Secrets  
Book 5:     Veil of Destiny
Book 6:     Veil of Orion
Book 7:     Veil of Honor
Book 8:     The Were Queen
Book 9:     Veil of Light

Contact Diana Marik

Please feel free to use the form below to submit any questions or comments.  

If you have any questions about the Seven Deadly Veils Vampire Series, please email info@dianamarik.com.

Please email webmaster@dianamarik.com with any problems or issues with the website.