Diana Marik
The Seven Deadly Veils
Vampire Series
Book 1: Veil of Shadows
Book 2: Veil of Mists
Book 3: Veil of Darkness
Book 4: Veil of Secrets  
Book 5: Veil of Destiny
Book 6: Veil of Honor
Book 7: Veil of Light
Privacy Notice:
Email addresses are kept in the strictest privacy and are only used for the announcement of new releases. If you wish to unsubscribe from my newsletter please send an email stating such.