Diana Marik

Author of  The Seven Deadly Veils Series

Book Reviews:

Praise for Diana Marik’s Veilverse

“This is one series not to be missed!” –RT Book Reviews


Veil of Shadows


“The suspense is as dramatic and intense as the action, and paired with Marik's steamy sex scenes, will leave readers satisfied on many levels.”    --RT Book Reviews


“Ms. Marik has made this new Paranormal World come alive and leave me begging for more.”   --Sik Reviews


“The characters are edgy, sexy, and intriguing; the suspense kept me on the edge waiting to see what would happen next. I highly recommend this book to fans of paranormal romance and romantic urban fantasy.”   --Comfy Chair Books


“Completely captivated me; I absolutely LOVED it! With so many awesome characters, I simply couldn't put it down until the last page.”   --Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Book Lover's Haven


The Blue Veil


“Marik's compelling delivery commands readers' attention; the easy, seamless passion and intensity between characters is a welcome companion to a perfect balance of action and suspense.”   -- RT Book Reviews


“The characters are edgy and intriguing; the plot is suspenseful and sexy. I'm drawn into this series and fascinated by the world that Ms. Marik has created.”   --L. M. Reigel Reviews


“I am so Team Remare. This novella just keeps us hooked to the story.”   --Sik Reviews


“Just one word...REMARE! Love that dark and dangerous vampire.”   --PNR/UF Book Lover's Haven


Veil of Mists


“Danger and deception know no bounds in this riveting installment of the Seven Deadly Veils series. Marik continues the spellbinding tale of Miranda Crescent, weaving an edgy tale of romance and reconnaissance.”   --RT Book Reviews


“I am obsessed with this series. Diana Marik has created a high intensity series that grabs you and doesn't let go.”    --L. M. Reigel Reviews


“Completely captivating; I LOVE this series...deception at its finest! One hell of a ride.”  --PNR/UF Book Lover's Haven

Veil of Darkness

“The chemistry between Miranda and Remare is extraordinary. Marik holds nothing back in this action-packed romance, which delivers all of the danger, darkness and sensuality that readers crave; this is one series not to be missed.”   4.5 STARS  TOP PICK!   --RT Book Reviews


“Smoking hot chemistry! A wonderful suspense and action novel complete with a sizzling romance. Very addicting!”   --L.M. Reigel Reviews


“Another fantastic read in this series. An amazing journey. The characters come to life on the pages pulling you into their world.”   --PNR/UF Book Lover's Haven


Veil of Secrets

“The characters are well-developed and fascinating. The series plot is growing and expanding; the action, suspense and romance are woven perfectly together!”   --LM Reigel Reviews


“Ms. Marik has created an interesting, intricate vampire world, with other paranormal elements.

All paranormal fans need to read this series filled with strong, sophisticated, fun, sexy characters.”    --Amazon Reviewer

“A fantastic installment in this intriguing series. Superb! A delicious plot!  Once again all her richly developed characters pop in the spotlight teasing with juicy clues to all the secrets behind the veil. When it's pulled back be prepared for some shocking revelations.”  --Goodreads Reviewer