Diana Marik
The Seven Deadly Veils
Vampire Series
Book 1: Veil of Shadows
Book 2: Veil of Mists
Book 3: Veil of Darkness
Book 4: Veil of Secrets  
Book 5: Veil of Death
Book 6: Veil of Blood
Book 7: The Final Veil
The Seven Deadly Veils Vampire Series
Veil of Shadows - Sneak Peek
Click on the links below to read the first few chapters of Veil of Shadows, the first installment of The 7DV Vampire Series.

Document Library

Document Veil of Shadows Sneak peek of the first installment of the 7 Deadly Veils Vampire Series!

Note: Your computer will need Adobe Reader to be able to access the sneak peek of Veil of Shadows.  To download a free version of Adobe Reader, please go to the following link: