Diana Marik
The Seven Deadly Veils
Vampire Series
Book 1: Veil of Shadows
Book 2: Veil of Mists
Book 3: Veil of Darkness
Book 4: Veil of Secrets  
Book 5: Veil of Death
Book 6: Veil of Blood
Book 7: The Final Veil
The Seven Deadly Veils Vampire Series
Veil of Mists - Sneak Peek
Click on the links below to read the first few chapters of Veil of Mists, the second installment of The 7DV Vampire Series.

Note: Your computer will need Adobe Reader to be able to access the sneak peek of Veil of Shadows.  To download a free version of Adobe Reader, please go to the following link: