Diana Marik

   Author of

The Seven Deadly Veils

Book 1:     Veil of Shadows
Book 1.5:  The Blue Veil
Book 2:     Veil of Mists
Book 3:     Veil of Darkness
Book 4:     Veil of Secrets  
Book 5:     Veil of Destiny
Book 6:     Veil of Orion
Book 7:     Veil of Honor
Book 8:     The Were Queen
Book 9:     Veil of Light

The Seven Deadly Veils Vampire Series

Check links for the first few chapters of Book 1 of Veil of Shadows, Book 2 Veil of Mists, Book 3 Veil of Darkness and the Novella, The Blue Veil.